UPSTREAM Webinar

How Reuse Systems and Solutions are Essential During and After COVID-19

Register today!

Live webstream with UPSTREAM and friends
Thursday, April 30th
9 am PT / 12 pm ET/ 4 am NZT
Location: Zoom Webinar

Join UPSTREAM, along with epidemiologist & COVID-19 government policy advisor Dr. Ben Locwin, CEO & founder of TerraCycle Tom Szaky, and CEO & founder of Dispatch Goods Lindsay Hoell, in a lively discussion on how reuse systems and solutions are essential during and after COVID-19 to:

  • save businesses money
  • get people back to work
  • protect public health
  • stop plastic pollution & reduce waste

Please enter your information below (click below), and Zoom details will be sent to you the day before the event. We look forward to seeing you there! 

https://mailchi.mp/upstreamsolutions.org/register

 

Hourly Schedule

New Day

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.

2 × 2 =